Home > About Clinic

About Clinic

Each patient, please contact us, we will be able to provide quality and timely eye care at the highest level!


High-class professionals of Dr. Kurenkov’s Eye Center will take care of your vision. In our practice we use only modern ophthalmologic equipment produced by reliable manufacturers, and advanced technology that allow carrying out a full range of diagnostic, therapeutic and surgical interventions for any eye disease. Our eye clinic is equipped with a professional ophthalmic operating theater with supply of sterile air that provides high protection of our patients during any surgery. Highly professional equipment allows us carrying out all types of eye surgeries of any complexity. Our ophthalmic surgeons restore vision of their patients on a daily basis! Many consider it a miracle! We call this professional work and guarantee success!


A bit of history:

In 1996, for the first time in the nation's ophthalmic practice, our specialists introduced laser vision correction based on an excimer laser system NIDEK (Japan) for eye diseases such as:


  • Myopia (nearsightedness);
  • Hyperopia (farsightedness);
  • Astigmatism.

Therapeutic target in diseases such as:

  • Bullous keratopathy;
  • Keratoconus;
  • Recurrent corneal erosion and other pathologies of the cornea.

Introduction of new microsurgeries and excimer laser surgeries to correct various types of vision impairment in the domestic ophthalmic practice; the use of the most advanced methods of diagnosis and treatment. The use of modern technology ensured a high level of refractive surgeries and microsurgeries. A comprehensive scientific analysis of the results, many years' experience and clinical observations became the basis for our country's first scientific monograph “Excimer laser surgery of the cornea”. The second monograph entitled “Guidelines for excimer laser surgery of the cornea” was released in 2002. It is considered a fundamental work in the field of refractive surgery.


Principles of our work:

Individual approach to each patient when choosing methods of treatment, competent organization of work and continuous analysis of research data allow us achieving our goals most efficiently.

The impeccable reputation of ophthalmologic clinic in the field of laser vision correction, cataract and vitreoretinal eye microsurgery are confirmed by reliable results and reviews of our patients who received real help in a professional manner.

To get information about our services or to make an appointment at Dr. Kurenkov’s Eye Center, please call at the phone number in Moscow +7 (495)781-9333.

Leave feedback
Ask a Question
MAKE AN APPOINTMENT
MAKE AN APPOINTMENT
Phone consultation with a doctor
Phone consultation with a surgeon

Главная > О клинике

О клинике

Каждому пациенту, обратившемуся к нам, мы сможем оказать качественную и своевременную офтальмологическую помощь на высоком уровне!

В Центре хирургии глаза доктора Куренкова о Вашем зрении позаботятся профессионалы высокого класса. В нашей практике мы используем только современное офтальмологическое оборудование надежных мировых производителей и передовые современные технологии при помощи которых возможно проведение полного спектра диагностических, лечебных и хирургических мероприятий при любом заболевании глаз. Наша клиника оснащена профессиональной офтальмологической операционной с подачей стерильного воздуха, что обеспечивает высокую защиту пациента вовремя операции, а инструментальное оснащение высокопрофессиональным оборудованием позволяет проводить все виды операций на глазах любой категории сложности. Наши офтальмохирурги ежедневно возвращают зрение пациентам! Многие считают это чудом! Мы называем это профессиональной работой и гарантируем успех!



Немного истории:

В 1996 году, впервые в отечественной офтальмологической практике наши специалисты начали проводить лазерную коррекцию зрения на эксимерлазерной системе NIDEK (Япония) при таких глазных заболеваний, как:

  • Миопия (близорукость);
  • Гиперметропия (дальнозоркость);
  • Астигматизм;

Терапевтической целью при таких заболеваниях как:

  • Буллезная кератопатия;
  • Кератоконус;
  • Рецидивирующая эрозия роговицы и другой патологии роговицы.

Внедрение в отечественную офтальмологическую практику новых микрохирургических и эксимерлазерных операции для коррекции различных видов нарушения зрения, использование самых современных способов диагностики и лечения. Применение современных технологий обеспечили высокий уровень проводимых рефракционных и микрохирургических операций. Всесторонний научный анализ полученных результатов и многолетний опыт и клинические наблюдения стали основой для первой в нашей стране научной монографии «Эксимерлазерная хирургия роговицы». В 2002 году была выпущена вторая монография под названием «Руководство по эксимерлазерной хирургии роговицы». До настоящего времени она считается непревзойденным фундаментальным трудом в области рефракционной хирургии.

Принципы нашей работы:

Индивидуальный подход к каждому пациенту при выборе методов лечения, грамотная организация работы сотрудников и постоянный анализ результатов научных исследований позволяют нам достигать поставленных целей с максимально эффективными результатами.

Безупречная репутация клиники в области лазерной коррекции зрения, катарактальной и витреоретинальной микрохирургии глаза подтверждается надежными результатами и отзывами пациентов, которые получили реальную помощь на высоком профессиональном уровне.

Получить информацию о предоставляемых услугах или записаться на прием в офтальмологическую клинику доктора Куренкова вы можете по номеру телефона в Москве +7 (495)781-9333.

Оставить отзыв
Задать вопрос
ЗАПИСАТЬСЯ НА ПРИЕМ
Записаться на приём
Консультация по телефону с врачом офтальмологом
Консультация по телефону с врачом офтальмохирургом